Holidays & Important Dates

 

 

July Month :-

09.07.2018 - Monday - I card Photograph for Nur & Absent Students

14.07.2018 - Saturday - Second Saturday ( Holiday )

28.07.2018 - Saturday - PTM for Nur to XII 
August Month :-
08.08.2018 - Wednesday - Foundation day ( 25th year celebration )

11.08.2018 - Saturday - Second Saturday ( Holiday )

15.08.2018 - Wednesday - Independence Day ( Compulsory Attendance )

18.08.2018 - Saturday - Spelling Bee competition 

22.08.2018 - Wednesday Bakri Id ( Holiday )

26.08.2018 - Sunday - Rakashabandhan ( Holiday )
Month of September:-
03.09.2018 - Monday - Janmashtami (Gopalkala) ( Holiday )

08.09.2018 - Saturday - Second Saturday ( Holiday ) 

10.09.2018 - Monday - Chota Pola ( Holiday )

13.09.2018 - Thursday - Ganesh Chaturthi ( Holiday )

15.09.2018 - Saturday - CCA ( English )

17.09.2018 - Monday - Mahalaxmi Pooja ( Holiday )

20.09.2018 - Thursday - Moharam (Holiday) 

22.09.2018 - Saturday - PTM for Nur to XII
Month of October:-
02.10.2018 - Monday - Gandhi Jayanti (Holiday)

08.10.2018 - Monday - Sarvapitramoksha Amavasya ( Holiday )

17.10.2018 - Wednesday - Ashtami ( Holiday )

18.10.2018 - Thursday - Navami / Vijaya Dashami (Dashara) ( Holiday )
Month of November:-
03.10.2018 Saturday to 11.10.2018 Sunday - Diwali ( Holiday)

12.11.2018 - Monday - School Reopens

14.11.2018 - Wednesday - Children’s days ( Fete )

20.11.2018 - Tuesday - Id - A- Milad
Month of December:- 
01.12.2018 - Saturday - PTM

08.12.2018 - Saturday - Second Saturday (Holiday)

23.12.2018 to 01.01.19 - Christmas Holidays
Month of January:-
02.01.2019 - Wednesday - School reopens for Students

07.01.2019 - Monday - Class Photograph 

14.01.2019 - Monday - Makarsankranti ( Holiday )

19.01.2019 - Saturday - CCA Best Out of Waste 

26.01.2019 - Friday - Republic day ( Compulsory Attendance )

31.01.2019 - Thursday - Best out of Waste Competition
Month of February:-
10.02.2019 - Sunday - Vasant Panchami ( Pooja in school) 

23.02.2019 - Saturday - PTM Annual Project
Month of March:-
04.03.2019 - Monday - Mahashivratri

21.03.2019 - Thursday - Dhulivandan ( Holiday )

23.03.2019 - Saturday - PTM for classes Nur to VII
Month of April:-
06.04.2019 - Saturday - Gudipadwa ( Holiday )

13.04.2019 - Saturday - Ramnavami ( Holiday )

14.04.2019 - Sunday - Ramnavami / Ambedkar Jayanti ( Holiday )

17.04.2019 - Wednesday - Mahaveer Jayanti ( Holiday )

19.04.2019 - Friday - Hanuman Jayanti / Good Friday ( Holiday )
4th May - Saturday - Report card day
 
24h June 2019 - Monday - School Reopens for Students of classes LKg to XII.