SOF Exam Dates
NSO, NCO, IMO, IEO, IGKO Exam Date

 

    

SOF International General Knowledge Olympiad (IGKO)

Friday 6 Sept 2019 and Thursday 26 Sept 2019

  

 

SOF International English Olympiad (IEO)

Tuesday 15 Oct 2019 and Tuesday 5 Nov 2019

  

 

SOF National Science Olympiad (NSO)

Monday 11 Nov 2019 and Thursday 21 Nov 2019

  

 

SOF International Mathematics Olympiad (IMO)

Thursday 5 Dec 2019 and Tuesday 17 Dec 2019

  

 

SOF National Cyber Olympiad (NCO)

Thursday 28 Nov 2019 and Thursday 19 Dec 2019