Alumni

 Alumni Search  Alumni Registration  Alumni Meet Photo gallery

  Alumni Registration Search
   

Search :

List of Alumni registered on the website
Sr.No Name  Email Id Class Batch
1 Akshay Shrivastava akshay.shrivastav777@gmail.com XII 2007-09
2 SATYAJIT De saty_aero@yahoo.com XII 2011
3 Anushree Tidke anushree.tidke@gmail.com X 2008
4 NEHA JHA nehajha284@gmail.com X 2008
5 Shobhit Agrawal shobhitsagrawal@gmail.com X 2005
6 DR. PRIYANKA LANKA drpriyankalanka@gmail.com XII 2004-07
7 Nakul Shelgaonkar nakul_shelgaonkar@yahoo.com X 2007
8 Nancy Kumar kumarnancy7@gmail.com XII 2007
9 Manoj Pyla manojpyla21@gmail.com XII 2006-08
10 Ankush Agrawal ankush_agrawal007@yahoo.in XII 2008-09
11 pulkitgupta pulkit_g89@yahoo.com XII 2007
12 Ketankumar Jadhav ketan_300@hotmail.com XII 2007
13 Bhushan Maskey bhu777@gmail.com XII 2007
14 SWAPNIL Kapase swapnilk121@gmail.com XII 2009
15 Manish  Agnihotri magnihotri23@gmail.com X 1993
16 Raj Singh raj.enigmatic07@gmail.com X 2009
17 Prateek Bonde prateekbonde24@gmail.com X 2009
18 Yashas      
19 Prakash Mishra prakashmishracool@gmail.com XII 2010
20 Vighnesh Achary vighneshshaji78@gmail.com X 2012-13
21 Soumyadeep Basak soumyadeep.basak@accenture.com X 1997-2000
22 Ninad Taksande ninadtaksande@gmail.com XII 2005-06
23 Vivek Singh cool.viveksingh@gmail.com X 2010
24 Akash Kothe akashkothe@gmail.com X 2000
25 Ravi      
26 ANOOP GAJJALWAR anoop19poona@gmail.com XII 2007-09
27 Shruti Badole shrutibadole123@gmail.com X 2009
28 Trushna Marpaka      
29 Harsh Pilania harshpilania@yahoo.co.in XII 2007
30 shashank  bhannare shashank.bhannare9@gmail.com X 2013-14
31 Shweta Bhannare sbhannare_2011@rediffmail.com X 2011-12
32 Amit Tiwari amit.tread91@gmail.com X 2007
33 omkar Upgade omkarupagade@gmail.com VIII 2008
34 Vaibhav Dharkar vaibdharkar@gmail.com X 2013-14
35 Shashank Mune   X 2013-14
36 Jayant Nakhale nakhale.jayant@gmail.com   2011
37 sakshi velukar      
38 Pooja Panikar poojapaniker@yahoo.in X 2014-15
39 Shubham Rokde shubhmrokde@gmail.com X 2013-14
40 Rishabh  Jaiswal rishabhjaiswal32@gmail.com X 2013-14
41 Shreeyash More moreshreeyash@gmail.com VI 2013
42 Dhanshree  More dhanshreeyash@gmail.com X 2013
43 sarvesh  chikte sarveshchikte@yahoo.com XII 2007-09
44 Aditya Tembhare aditya.tembhare.96@gmail.com X 2013-14
45 avesh bawala avesh.97heroes@gmail.com X 2013-14
46 Yash Betala yashbetala1997@gmail.com X 13-14
47 vishal      
48 Aman Dautpure aman_dautpure@rediffmail.com X 2013-14
49 Utkarsh Sharma utkarsh0108@gmail.com XII 2012-13
50 m. shanmukh hari      
51 Unmesh  Bhagat unmesh1411@gmail.com XII 2013-14
52 siddharth pal psidpal@gmail.com X 2013-14
53 abhinisha Rajiyan abhirajiyan9@gmail.com XII 2012
54 Shakti  Rajput shaktisingh1995@gmail.com XII 2012
55 Shubham Nashine temonabc@gmail.com XII 2012-13
56 abhijeet bhadoriya  abhijeetbhadoriya@gmail.com XII 2011-12
57 shweta bhannare      
58 Yash  Anand yashanand9@gmail.com X 2013-14
59 Ankit singh brendon26548@gmail.com X 2014
60 SANYAM JHANJHRI sanyam45@gmail.com XII 2011-12
61 Abhinay Totawar abhinaytotawar29@gmail.com XII 2011-12
62 Kartik Poshattiwar kp976431852@gmail.com  XII 2010-12
63 SHUBHAM DARONDE shubhambd28@gmail.com XII 2012
64 UJWAL CHAHANDE Ujwalchahande@gmail.com XII 2012
65 Sumit Meshram  sbmeshram01@gmail.com XII 2012
66 kalyani        
67 Shivangi Jaiswal shivangisj27@gmail.com XII 2011-13
68 Tejas Mohurle tejasalesso@gmail.com XII 2011-13
69 Hrishikesh Bobde buntybobde@gmail.com XII 2011-13
70 Ashish Diwe diweashish94@gmail.com XII 2010
71 Amit Satpute amit.00sat69@gmail.com XII 2012
72 Gaurav Kshirsagar gauravrocking3039@gmail.com XII 2010-12
73 Anand  chaudhary anand30395@gmail.com   2011
74 Mohit Khubele mohitkhubele95@gmail.com    
75 Harshaneel Chore Harshaneel.chore@gmail.com XII 2011-13
76 Kapil  Sharma kapilsharma37@yahoo.in XII 2014
77 Pushkar Pandey ppushkar95@rediffmail.com XII 2012-13
78 Radhika Rai Radhika.rai1995@gmail.com XII 2011-12
79 Tarun Notani tarunnotani7@gmail.com XII 2011-12
80 Swapnil Pudke  spudke99@gmail.com XII 2011-13
81 Sheetal latthe skatmusare@gmail.com XII 2011-12
82 Shubham katmusare skatmusare@gmail.com XII 2011-12
83 Bhumika Dalal  bhumikadalal22@gmail.com XII 2011-12
84 ANUSHA TALASILA anushatalasila05@gmail.com XII 2010-13
85 Laxmikant Rathod laxmikantrathod02@gmail.com XII 2011-12
86 Anup Sebastian  anupsebas@gmail.com XII 2013
87 Priyanka Vaish vaishpriyanka19@gmail.com XII 2011-12
88 Sneha Shanmughan sneha.shanmughan10@gmail.com XII 2011-12
89 Ankit Khanke ankit.khanke@gmail.com XII 2011-12
90 Prajakta Joshi Prajaktajoshi2510@gmail.com  XII 2012-13
91 Kumar Singh jacobwarrenxd@gmail.com X 2013-14
92 Ashwin kumbhare ashwinvkumbhare966@gmail.com X 2013-14
93 Megha Meshram meghameshram73@gmail.com X 2013-14
94 Swati Meshram meshramswati6@gmail.com X 2011-12
95 Soniya Mantri soniya.mantri@gmail.com XII 2009-10
96 Anjali  Jaiswal anjalijaiswal492@gmail.com XII 2014
97 Rakhi  Bure rakhibur11@gmail.com X 2012
98 Yashasvi Sarve yashasvisarve21@gmail.com X 2013
99 Renukalaxmi Dudhe 27renu27@gmail.com XII 2012-13
100 Priyanka Katkar priyankakatkar333@gmail.com XII 2012-13
101 Roshni priya banwar.rp@gmail.com XII 2013
102 Nidhi Duggad nidhiduggad.nd@gmail.com XII 2013-14
103 Neha Bawala   XII 2013-14
104 Yash Anand yashanand9@gmail.com XII 2013-14
105 Ashish Sharma ash16081995@gmail.com X 2012
106 AKANKSHA TETWAR akank2508@rediffmail.com X 2011-12
107 Rishabh Maggirwar rishabhmaggirwar@hotmail.com X 2012
108 Yayati Jadhav yayati27@gmail.com XII 2011-12
109 priyanka  bagade bagade_priyanka.ghrceet@raisoni.net X 2011-12
110 Arpita  Jain j.arpita6991@gmail.com    
111 Avi Singh avisingh599@gmail.com X 2009-10
112 Rajesh Wankhede wrajesh8@gmail.com    
113 Sanjana Turkar sanjanaturkar@gmail.com XII 2011-13
114 Akshay Kulkarni kulkarnia90@gmail.com XII 2008
115 Anurag  Sarode anugerrard7@gmail.com X 2006
116 Shubham Rathod shubhamkkrrthd@gmail.com XI 2011
117 Aman Dautpure aman_dautpure@rediffmail.com X 2013-14
118 Ankush Rajabhoj ankushrajabhoj@gmail.com XII 2011-12
119 LOCHAN NIMJE lochannimje515@gmail.com XII 2011-12
120 Shubham  Yadav  shubhamyadav2494@gmail.com XII 2011-12
121 Mangesh Bobade mbobade01@gmail.com XII 2010-12
122 Raza Pasha razapasha8@gmail.com    
123 Pratik Bobde pratbob38@gmail.com XII 2010-12
124 Vinaysheel Wagh vinaysheel_wagh@hotmail.com XII 2010-12
125 Akshay Pimpalshende akshaypimpalshende@hotmail.com    
126 Aditya Kumar Singh adityakumar.1206@gmail.com XII 2011-12
127 Sanket Mathankar sanketmathankar93@gmail.com XII 2011-12
128 Snehal  Mhaske   XII 2010-12
129 Vaishnavi Joshi vaishnavijoshi672@yahoo.com X 2013-14
130 Shivangi  Trisholiya shivangitrisholiya@gmail.com XII 2012
131 Shubhangi Jibhakate shubhangijibhakate1995@gmail.com XII 2011-13
132 Akshata somkuwar akshatasomkuwar123@gmail.com XII 2011-2012
133 Anjali Singh anjaliabhi2@gmail.com XII 2011-2012
134 Anjali Selokar anjaliselokar96@gmail.com XII 2011-2012
135 saptarshi maji majisaptarshi@gmail.com XII 2011-2013
136 Riya Uplenchwar upriya1909@gmail.com XII 2011-2013
137 Aditi Gurle aditigurle17@gmail.com XII 2011-2013
138 Priyanka  sagar priyankasagar9@gmail.com XII 2012-13
12 Shubham Rathod shubhamkkrrthd@gmail.com XII 2010-12
140 Ketan  Thakur ketan.thakur007@gmail.com XII 2011-13
141 Mridul Mishra mridulranjan607@gmail.com XII 2011-13
142 Himanshu Wankhede himanshuwankhede123@gmail.com    
143 Jogendra  Singh Shekhawat shekhawatdream27@gmail.com XII 2012
144 Priya Bhoyar   XI  
145 Keerti Singh keerti.singh85@gmail.com XII 2011-12
146 Priyanka Lengure priyanka.lengure@gmail.com X 2009-2010
147 Mayur Kumar Singh mayur143kumarsingh@gmail.com XII 2010
148 Satvik Shukla sats.shukla@gmail.com X  
149 NIKHIL JANWE nikhilmiit2012@gmail.com XII 2009-11
150 Nilesh Bhopare nilalbert@gmail.com XII 2007
151 Aayush Arora aayushvarora@gmail.com    
152 Priya  Bhoyar     2013-2014
153 Surya Singh suri110890@gmail.com XII 2005-2006
154 Saurabh Moon moonsaurabh12.sm@gmail.com XII  
155 SHIVAM TIWARI sthappy077@gmail.com XII 2014-2015
156 Rohit Singh rohitsingh961@rediffmail.com XII 2013-2014
157 Anirudh Deshpande anirudhd12@gmail.com X 2006
158 Aman Chopde amanchopde@gamil.com X 2012
159  Yashas Mahajan brendonzither@gmail.com X 2009
160 Pranshu  Sohani sohanipranshu@gmail.com X 2011-2012
161 gaurav Pandey gpprinsu@gmail.com XII 2013
162 Lakshmi Alekhya Lella lakshmialekhyalella@gmail.com X 2007
163 Siddhant Deb sidd.sns13@gmail.com XII 2012
164 Kanderi Vishnu vishnukanderi1998@gmail.com X 2014-15
165  Mohit Jaiswal   X 2014-15
166 Aniket Sahu aniketshahu16@gmail.com  X 2014-15
167 Kalyani Bhongle bhonglekalyani@gmail.com XII 2012
168 Saksham Paliwal 7starsaksham@gmail.com X 2014-15
169 Kalyani Mahakalkar kalyani23mahakalkar@gmail.com X 2012
170 Shailesh Singh shaileshsingh1738@gmail.com XII 2013-14
171 Prakhar Awasthi prkhrawasthi@gmail.com X 2009
172 mohit Jaiswal   X 2014-15
173 Shravasti Ghosh shravastighosh@gmail.com XII 2006
174 Vaibhav Pandey vpppranshu@gmail.com XII 2005
175 Nitin Goel nitinca.mba08@gmail.com X 2001
176 kavita konduru kavita.blossom8@gmail.com XII  
177 Yash Shah yashdoodle@gmail.com X 2013-14
178 Amit Dhole amitdhole27@gmail.com  XII 2012-13
179 Vaibhav Ghanode vaibhavghanode7@gmail.com  XII 2011-12
180 Amit Varakhedkar amitvarakhedkar@gmail.com  X 2014